Term Dates

2022

Term Weeks Pre-K Kindy Year 1 - 12
Term One
11 Weeks
Tuesday 1 February – Wednesday 6 April
Friday 28 January – Friday 8 April
Friday 28 January – Friday 8 April
Term Two
10 Weeks
Tuesday 26 April – Wednesday 29 June
Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July
Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July
Term Three
9 Weeks
Tuesday 26 July – Wednesday 21 September
Monday 25 July – Friday 23 September
Monday 25 July – Friday 23 September
Term Four
9 Weeks
Tuesday 11 October – Tuesday 6 December
Monday 10 October – Tuesday 6 December
Monday 10 October – Tuesday 6 December

2023

Term Weeks Pre-K Kindy Year 1 - 12
Term 1
10 Weeks
Tuesday 31 January –Thursday 6 April
Monday 30 January – Thursday 6 April
Friday 27 January – Thursday 6 April
Term 2
10 Weeks
Wednesday 26 April – Thursday 29 June
Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June
Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June
Term 3
9 Weeks
Tuesday 25 July – Thursday 21 September
Monday 24 July – Friday 22 September
Monday 24 July – Friday 22 September
Term 4
9 Weeks
Tuesday 10 October – Thursday 7 December
Monday 9 October – Thursday 7 December
Monday 9 October – Thursday 7 December

2023 HSC

Thursday 12 October – Tuesday 7 November